Meet the team.

Sales

Keith Ladouceur

Keith Ladouceur

General Manager

kladouceur@gain-vi.ca

Ahmed Orfi

Ahmed Orfi

General Sales Manager

Peter Armstrong

Peter Armstrong

Sales Manager

parmstrong@bmwnanaimo.ca

Billy Robins

Billy Robins

Sales and Lease Consultant

billy.robins@bmwnanaimo.ca

Nick Gomerich

Nick Gomerich

Sales and Lease Consultant

nick.gomerich@bmwnanaimo.ca

Ben Thirlwell

Ben Thirlwell

Sales and Lease Consultant

ben.thirlwell@bmwnanaimo.ca

Zach Funk

Zach Funk

Sales and Lease Consultant

zach.funk@bmwnanaimo.ca

Ken Taylor

Ken Taylor

Financial Services Manager

clientdelivery@bmwnanaimo.ca

Lisa Jenkins

Lisa Jenkins

Financial Services Manager

clientdelivery@bmwnanaimo.ca

Zaak Ghelani

Zaak Ghelani

Financial Services Manager

zghelani@gain-vi.ca

Marci Fairgray

Marci Fairgray

Sales Administration

salesadmin@bmwnanaimo.ca

Andrea Backman

Andrea Backman

Warranty Administrator

abackman@gain-vi.ca

Kelsey Merrick

Kelsey Merrick

Warranty Administrator

crm5@gain-vi.ca

SERVICE

Sebastien Liottard

Sebastien Liottard

Service Advisor

service2@bmwnanaimo.ca

Morgen Wysoski

Morgen Wysoski

Service Advisor

service3@bmwnanaimo.ca

Hayden Dodd

Hayden Dodd

Junior Parts Advisor

parts2@bmwnanaimo.ca

Cathy Pepin

Cathy Pepin

Service Appointment Coordinator

crm4@gain-vi.ca

Barry Morton

Barry Morton

Technician

Daniel Potvin

Daniel Potvin

Apprentice Technician

Mark Anders

Mark Anders

Apprentice Technician

Andre Bouter

Andre Bouter

Shuttle Driver

Laurie Jones

Laurie Jones

Shuttle Driver

Jim Plasteras

Jim Plasteras

Shuttle Driver

Rob McLean

Rob McLean

Shuttle Driver

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

 Jerromy Turner

Jerromy Turner

Parts Advisor

Administation

Erin Ireland

Erin Ireland

Receptionist

reception@bmwnanaimo.ca